MALLORY & ALEX: A GREY & YELLOW SPRING WEDDING

I just fell in love with Mallory & Alex's spring wedding style.  The grey + yellow wedding was so refreshing, and the outdoor ceremony at Liuna Gardens fit perfectly with the spring theme, which included birds.  Mallory had excellent taste, and all her planning sure paid off!!  Refelecting on the day, the biggest thing I noticed was Mallory & Alex's quiet love, and how sweet they are to one another. How perfectly they compliment each other. Congratulations you two !!


Bride & Groom's most memorable moment of the day:  "Our favourite moment looking back was the speeches, especially the best man and maid of honour. We got to really sit back and take those moments in. They made us laugh and cry."

 

venue: Liuna Gardens - www.liunagardens.com 

hair: Salon L'Image

makeup: Nouveau Esthetics

floral designer: Flowers by Dianne -  http://www.flowersbydianne.ca 

wedding dress: Marilee's Bridal - http://www.marilees.net/ 

shoes: Nine West - http://www.ninewest.ca/ 

 bridesmaids: ModDotTextiles - http://www.etsy.com/shop/ModDotTextiles 

brides purse: Mermaid's Dream - http://www.etsy.com/shop/mermaidsdream 

headpiece: Blair Nadeau Millinery - http://www.blairnadeau.com/ 

jewelry: Plumb Crazy - http://www.etsy.com/shop/plumbcrazy

cake: Let Them Eat Cakes - http://www.letthemeatcakes.com/

invitations + paper goods: Flakes Paperie - http://www.flakespaperie.com/

music: Impact Entertainment - www.impactentertainment.ca 

photo booth: Shutterbug Photo Booth - http://www.shutterbugbooth.com/